Ominous Love (Book One)

Ominous Love

New Adult Paranormal Romance

Hi Everyone. Patricia Puddle here. This is exciting because it’s my first venture into Paranormal Romance novels. I normally write, illustrate, and publish children’s book, so  this New Adult novel has been a huge challenge.  I got right into the romance part and it started to sizzle all by itself, honestly it did. I’m sure the characters took over my mind. Well, that’s my excuse anyway. I hope you all enjoy it, but remember, it is a Paranormal story after all.

This is also my first WordPress blog so it may take me a while to get the hang of it, so if my images look a little weird, don’t worry, I’ll change them.

Ominous Love will be available for purchase in the next few days, hopefully. So stay tuned as I’ll be posting a competition to win copies   I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

And don’t forget to join me on FaceBook and Twitter.

3 thoughts on “Ominous Love (Book One)

  1. Pingback: Ominous Love (Book One) « Ominous Love

Leave a Reply

